GreenYes Archives
[GreenYes Home] - [Thread Index] - [Date Index]
[Date Prev] - [Date Next] - [Thread Prev] - [Thread Next]

[GreenYes] Fwd: FW: tonite
This was forwarded to me by someone. I haven't heard anything about it on
the news personally yet.


>
>Pretty impressive and another statement to be made if everyone
>participates.....
>10:30 EASTERN TIME.... 9:30 Central, 8:30 Mountain, 7:30 Pacific
>
>I  just heard on the radio that the U.S. has asked that everyone step
>out on their lawns tonight at 10:30 and light a candle.  They will be
>taking a satellite picture of the U.S. and posting it on the news tomorrow
>morning.  Please pass this on to as many people as possible.
>
Amy Perlmutter
Executive Director
Chelsea Center for Recycling and
Economic Development
University of Massachusetts
80 Everett Ave, Suite 221 (!!PLEASE NOTE NEW ADDRESS EFFECTIVE JULY 12,
2001!!)
Chelsea, MA 02150
617-887-2300/fax 617-887-0399
visit our web site at www.chelseacenter.org
******************************************
To post to the greenyes list,
email to: greenyes@grrn.org

Subscription information for
this list is available here:
http://www.grrn.org/general/greenyes.html
******************************************

[GreenYes Home] - [Date Index] - [Thread Index]
[Date Prev] - [Date Next] - [Thread Prev] - [Thread Next]