GreenYes Archives
[GreenYes Home] - [Thread Index] - [Date Index]
[Date Prev] - [Date Next] - [Thread Prev] - [Thread Next]

[GreenYes] Fwd: Searching for Penny



>From: "Michael and Sharon Barron" <mjspbarron@home.com>
>To: "Teresa Dillon" <teresa@idworld.net>, "Thea Vondracek" 
><misty8432@mail.com>, "Michael and Sue Buchman" <parkhill@sonic.net>, 
><mbarron8@hotmail.com>, "Mayfield" <dmaykmay@worldnet.att.net>, "marla" 
><Mfbqueenie@aol.com>, "Lark Wingert" <LARK1545@cs.com>, "Kim" 
><kbarron@radiantsystems.com>, "Joel and Marla" <MJB32799@aol.com>, "Jim 
>Denist Castle" <jmcastle@hotmail.com>, "jenni barron" 
><puffetta@earthlink.net>, <jboley@juno.com>, "Diane" <diason@excite.com>, 
>"Emily DeCicco" <mobilizer@home.com>, "Dave and Kathy Mayfield" 
><dmaykmay@att.net>, "Cheryl kinser" <kckinser@jps.net>, "Bonnie" 
><bonnielu1@juno.com>, "betsy Rodgers" <rodgers94@JUNO.com>, "Bell" 
><BFFSec@aol.com>, "B Kinser" <beautynbeast93@hotmail.com>
>Subject: Searching for Penny
>Date: Mon, 29 Oct 2001 21:12:32 -0500
>
>Hopefully, this is not a hoax.   Mike
>
>-----------original message---------------------
>Sent: Monday, October 29, 2001 8:51 PM
>Subject: (no subject)
>
>
>PLEASE LOOK AT PICTURE THEN FORWARD
>
>I am asking you all, begging you to please, forward this e-mail
>on to anyone and everyone you know, PLEASE. My 9 year old girl,
>Penny Brown, is missing. She has been missing for now two weeks.
>It is still not too late, Please help us. If anyone anywhere
>knows anything, sees anything,
>
>Please contact me at:  zicozicozico@hotmail.com
>
>I am including a picture of her. All prayers are appreciated!!
>It only takes 2 seconds to forward this on, if it was your child,
>you would want all the help you could get. Please, thank you for
>your kindness, hopefully you can help us.
>
>
>
>
>
>
>


_________________________________________________________________
Get your FREE download of MSN Explorer at http://explorer.msn.com/intl.asp

******************************************
To post to the greenyes list,
email to: greenyes@grrn.org

Subscription information for
this list is available here:
http://www.grrn.org/general/greenyes.html
******************************************

[GreenYes Home] - [Date Index] - [Thread Index]
[Date Prev] - [Date Next] - [Thread Prev] - [Thread Next]