EPA Letter on 35% Goal

Fri, 22 Jan 1999 16:15:22 -0500

Current status of CRRA Board vote:

Yes: Dan Regan, Lee Johnson, Kivi Leroux, Dave Hardy, Shelli Graff
No: Steve Suess
Abstain: 0
Absent/Not Voting Yet: Tedd Ward, Krista Henkels, Bill McGowan

The Motion has passed. For those not yet voting, please forward your vote to
me for the record at your convenience.

Gary Liss